

3rd Workshop of the ESF Member Organisation Forum on Research Integrity Working Groups Meeting

Split, 22 March 2010

List of Participants

Participants

Jean-Pierre Alix

National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS) France

Thomas Dantes

Max-Planck-Society Germany

Glyn Davies

Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC) United Kingdom

Dirk De Hen

Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW) Netherlands

Pieter Drenth

All European Academies (ALLEA)

Charlotte Elverdam

Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation Denmark

Sonia Ftácnikova

Slovak Research and Development Agency Slovak Republic

Pilar Goya

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC) Spain

Gro Elisabeth Maehle Helgesen

Research Council of Norway Norway

Maura Hiney

Health Research Board Ireland

Cihan Kiziltan

The Scientific and Technical Research Council of Turkey (TÜBITAK)
Turkey

Rüdiger Klein

All European Academies (ALLEA)

Pavel Kratochvíl

Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic Czech Republic

Tony Mayer

Nanyang Technological University Singapore Singapore/UK

Ilja Richard Pavone

National Research Council (CNR) Italy

Livia Puljak

The National Foundation for Science, Higher Education and Technological Development of the Republic of Croatia and the University of Split School of Medicine Croatia

Markus Röthlisberger

Swiss National Science Foundation Switzerland

Asaël Rouby

Fonds National de la Recherche Luxembourg

Michelle Salathé

Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences Switzerland

Aki Salo

Academy of Finland Finland

Jan Stålhammar

Swedish Research Council Sweden

Krista Varantola

Delegation of the Finnish Academies of Science and Letters/ National Advisory Board on Research Ethics Finland

Torkild Vinther

The National Commission for the Investigation of Scientific Misconduct /The Norwegian Research Council Norway

Observers

Vedran Katavic

Committee for Ethics in Science and Higher Education of the Republic of Croatia Croatia

Mario Malicki

Medical University Split Croatia

Ana Marusic

University of Split School of Medicine Croatia

ESF Staff

Laura Marin

Science Officer MOs Relations & Partnerships European Science Foundation

Vanessa Campo-Ruiz

Science Officer to the Chief Executive European Science Foundation